If I can build a phone app anyone can!

I can write code, but I always run into issues installing, testing, deploying, and dealing with nit-picky stuff. Everyone told me if you can code you can build a phone app, so I decided to put that to the test in this blog series.

I will update this blog post as I continue my adventures so you can follow the series, please join me on my adventure as I code and publish my first app!

Part 1 – Installing the tools

Part 2 – Writing Hello World

Part 3 – Tombstoning

Part 4 – Project Types (Pivot vs Panorama and more)

Part 5 – Controls and more Controls

Part 6 –  Displaying a numeric keypad and validting numeric values

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] Susan’s Stuff Online « If I can build a phone app anyone can! […]

    Reply

  2. […] it’s great that I am finally starting to code! If you missed any earlier posts you can find them here. My application will be a presentation timer that I can use to make sure I don’t talk too […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

